罰款與費用減免:本市的財務公平計畫 可協助您減少停車、MUNI、拖吊、違規停車、圖書館、托兒、緩刑、定罪以及致電給遭到監禁的家人所需的罰款或費用。 獲得罰款折扣。

避免遭到拖吊:如果您的車輛即將被拖吊,您會收到SFMTA發送的簡訊。 這或許能給您足夠的時間,在拖吊車到達前移動車輛。 註冊加入 拖吊前簡訊計劃 

San Francisco Diaper Bank每個月為有三歲以下孩子的CalFresh、Medi-Cal和CalWORKs家庭,提供免費尿布。 每名兒童每月最多可獲得兩箱免費尿布。 了解更多

  • 青年娛樂獎學金:所有公園和娛樂專案(包括夏令營)可享受 75%-100% 的折扣!
  • 所有人的舊金山博物館:此計畫提供低收入居民免費或減價入場至20個當地博物館和文化中心。每張EBT卡最多可有四人享有折扣。
  • 抱石攀岩:在位於舊金山內的健身房中提供適用於一日券、課程和青年營之優惠。詢問有關只要$10元便可取得前往攀岩 (ATC) 日票之資訊。

水和廢水的新折扣SFPUC將客戶援助計畫 (CAP) 參與者的水費和下水道帳單之折扣從25%提高至40%。 同時,不會因延遲付款而導致斷水、抵押令或延遲費用。  

When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select, or type the value
你是否找到你要找的東西?

 

When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select, or type the value
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select, or type the value
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select, or type the value
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select, or type the value

Fine and fee discounts:  The City's Financial Justice Project helps you reduce your fines or fees from parking, MUNI, towing, booted vehicles, library, child support, probation, conviction, and calls to incarcerated family members. Get fee discounts.

Avoid getting towed:  Get a text message from SFMTA if your vehicle is about to be towed. It may give you enough time to move your vehicle before the tow truck arrives. Sign up for the Text Before Tow Program 

The San Francisco Diaper Bank distributes free diapers to CalFresh, Medi-Cal, and CalWORKs households with children under three years old. Each child can get up to two cases of free diapers each month. Learn more.

  • Youth Recreation Scholarships: 75%-100% discount on all Parks and Recreation programs, including summer camps! 
  • San Francisco Museums for All: This program provides low-income residents with free or reduced admission to 20 local museums and cultural centers.  The discount is available to up to four individuals per EBT card.
  • Touchstone Climbing: Offers discounts for day passes, classes, and youth camps in their gyms located throughout the City. Ask about the Access to Climbing (ATC) Day Pass for just  $10.

NEW discounts for water and wastewater:  SFPUC increased the discount on water and sewer bills from 25 percent to 40 percent for participants in the Customer Assistance Program (CAP). Also, late payments will not result in shutoffs, liens, or late fees.  

Did you find what you were looking for?